Co učíme Kde nás najdete Kdo je třídní

 

PaedDr. Janalík Zdeněk ředitel gymnázia gym.hol@gymhol.cz
PaedDr. Růžička Miloslav zástupce ředitele ruzicka@gymhol.cz
Urban Jan zástupce ředitele urban@gymhol.cz

 

pedagogové e-mailová adresa
Mgr. Šemnická Eva semnickaj@gymhol.cz
Domanská Ľudmila domanskal@gymhol.cz
Dvorský Josef dvorsky@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Dorotíková Alena dorotikova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Fritzová Miriam fritzova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Gajdošová Božena
Gogela Jaromír gogela@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Herodesová Vlasta herodesova@gymhol.cz
Hrabal Vilém hrabal@gymhol.cz
Hrabalová Iva hrabalova@gymhol.cz
Kevická Jaroslava kevicka@gymhol.cz
Kubíčková Blažena kubickova@gymhol.cz
Kuczman Oto kuczman@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Machačík Jaroslav machacik@gymhol.cz
Maňásková Eva manaskova@gymhol.cz
Maňásek Luděk manasek@gymhol.cz
Matulíková Zdeňka matulikova@gymhol.cz
PhDr. Motal Jaroslav motal@gymhol.cz
Mrázek František mrazek@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Musichina Ilona musichina@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Nožičková Jindřiška nozickova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Pohanka Jaromír pohanka@gymhol.cz
Sedlářová Pavla
Mgr. Stejskalová Marie stejskalova@gymhol.cz
Streckerová Helena streckerova@gymhol.cz
Strýčková Hana stryckova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Vykoukalová Luďka vykoukalova@gymhol.cz
Urbanová Karla urbanova@gymhol.cz
Zahradník Karel zahradnik@gymhol.cz
PhDr. Zapletal Česlav zapletal@gymhol.cz
Zavadilová Eva zavadilova@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Kačor Tomáš kacor@gymhol.cz
Mgr. Renata Juráňová juranova@gymhol.cz
RNDr. Stanislava Jamrišková jamriskova@gymhol.cz

 

Gajdošová Stanislava mzdová účetní   gajdosova@gymhol.cz
Němčíková Miroslava ekonom   nemcikova@gymhol.cz
Prusenovský Jaroslav školník   -
Ponížilová Marie uklízečka   -
Badinková Marie uklízečka   -
Navrátilová Renata uklízečka   -
Sovadinová Soňa kuchyně   sovadinova@gymhol.cz
      -